8 Things I’ve seen this week that made me say that’s neat

  1. Heath Mullikan has been posting video announcements on Youtube for his youth group.  I like this idea very much check it out.
  2. Andy Stanley has a twitter account.  You can follow him here.  Favorite tweet by Andy Stanley, “Paul Stanley, Charles Stanley, Andy Stanley… All we need is a drummer.”
  3. My favorite devotional is online for free reading.  My Utmost for His Highest and you can view it here.  This link is for September 30th and causes self-examination. 
  4. North American Aerospace Defense Command has a website that will tell you about some events that may occur with that deal with national defense.  Check it out here.
  5. Friend or Follow Application for Twitter.  If you are following someone and they are not following you, you can find out and drop them.  : )  Here is that link.
  6. North Point TV.  Evidently North Point will be doing some of their announcements through here.  I am not sure.  But, if North Point is doing it, then I believe that it is something cool.  Follow this Twitter account here.
  7. Here is a link to my hometown of Montezuma, IN.  This is where I live for 33 years. 
  8. I don’t know if this is neat but my name is in an old obituary notice.  That is a little weird.  I thought I was the only Scott Uselman in the world.  Here it is the link.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

