Looney Tunes history

I have been watching some the cartoons that I grew up with on youtube lately.  As a result, I have come to realize that I want to see these cartoons more often.  Hanna Barbara, Warner Brothers, and Walt Disney have put out some of the best cartoons in the past. 

My favorite cartoons are Looney Tunes without a doubt.  I love Marvin the Martian, Foghorn Leghorn, Yosemite Sam, and others.  These cartoons really make me laugh.  

While looking for DVD’s to buy on Amazon, I read a review that mentioned the Termite Terrace Culture.  I had no idea what that was.  So if you are interested here is the article that will help you win the next Trivial Pursuit game.

1 Comment

Filed under Cartoons

One response to “Looney Tunes history

  1. danny

    you are just getting older my friend.it takes the passing of time to realize what you really cherished back when you took it for granted.

Leave a Reply

